The Staircase II: The Last Chance

The Staircase II: The Last Chance
10/10 by 1 users

None has forgotten the shock Michael Peterson’s verdict caused, sentencing him to die behind bars, without any solid proof for his supposed crime. 2010, ten years after Kathleen Peterson’s death, a new dramatic turn of events: an unprecedented scandal implicates both the forensics laboratory of the police department of North Carolina, and Duane Deaver, its chief. Accused of having lied in order to win his cases, Deaver is summoned to court to justify his testimony in the Peterson trial. If David Rudolph can prove Deaver perjured himself, Michael Peterson can be freed and would have the right to a retrial.

Title The Staircase II: The Last Chance
First Air Date 30 Jan 2013
Last Air Date 19 Jul 2018
Genres ,
Likes 1 People,
<Images posters
Images posters

Episode List

Season Episode Episode Title Release Date Download Link
1 1 Part I 30 Jan 2013 Download Link
1 2 Part II 31 Jan 2013 Download Link